DISTRICT MEETINGS

NCHEA District I
Quarterly Meeting

NEXT MEETING:

- TBD - 


*************




NCHEA District II
Quarterly Meeting

NEXT  MEETING:

October 07, 2021
9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Greensboro National Golf Course
330 Niblick Dr
Summerfield, NC 27358

*************

NCHEA DISTRICT III
Quarterly Meeting

NEXT MEETING:

October 20, 2021
9am - 5pm
River Ridge Golf Course

www.eventbrite.com/e/nchea-district-iii-fall-golf-outing-hospital-engineer-registration-tickets-166319136013

*************

NCHEA District IV
Quarterly

NEXT MEETING:

Thursday, November 11, 2021

The Emerald Golf Club

New Bern, NC


************

DISTRICT I

District I Chair 
Clarence Jones, CHFM
Carolina HealthCare System
clarence.jones@carolinashealthcare.org


Atrium Health 
District I Vice Chair 
Jay Miller, CHC

CaroMont HealthCare
jay.miller@caromonthealth.org
District I Secretary/Treasurer
Bryant Cornett
Atrium Health

DISTRICT II


District II Chair
Christine Trethaway Farris

Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
ctrethaw@wakehealth.edu


District II Vice Chair
Shawn Parker

Cone Health
shawn.parker@conehealth.com

District II Secretary/Treasurer
Tom Reoch

First Health
TReoch@firsthealth.org

DISTRICT III

District III Vice Chair
Scott Martin
Duke University Medicine
scott.d.martin@duke.edu

District III Vice Chair
VACANT

District III Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Brailsford
UNC Rex Helathcare
michael.brailsford@unchealth.unc.edu


 DISTRICT IV

District IV - Chair
Tye Frost CHFM
Carolina East Health System
tfrost@carolinaeasthealth.com

District IV - Vice-Chair
Robert Melton PE CHFM

Cape Fear Valley Health System
rjmelton2@yahoo.com
District IV - Secretary/Treasurer
Derrick Cobb CHFM
Lenoir UNC Helath Care
dcobb@lenoir.org



BIG THANKS to OUR DISTRICT SPONSORS that MAKE IT HAPPEN!!





© NCHEA 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software